Local Management

Financial Controller
+27 (0)861 100 900
Lize-Mari.Broodryk@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more
Ashleigh Parry
Country President
+27(0)861 100 900
Read more
Emerson Haupt
Vice President: Technology
+27 (0)861 100 900
emerson.haupt@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more
Jenny Appel
CE Team Sales Controller
+27 (0)861 100 900
jenny.appel@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more
Jeremy Horner
CE Team Sales Retention Controller
+27 (0)21 762 9027
jeremy.horner@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more
Joel Skosana
Vice President: Gauteng & KwaZulu Natal
+27 (0)861 100 900
Read more
Louis Mkhethoni
Execuritve Director
+27 (0)861 100 900
Louis.Mkhethoni@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more
Mark Sangster
Corporate Governace Director
+27 (0)21 762 9027
Mark.Sangster@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more
Sean Kinsey
Managing Director: Aviation
+27 (0)861 571 7739
sean,kinsey@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more
Stuart Wragg
Vice President: Western & Eastern Cape
+27 (0)21 762 3813
Stuart.Wragg@securitas-rsa.co.za
Read more